fbpx

Contact us

Samuel H. Wang
Yeshiva University High School for Girls


Ms. Kymberly BakerAssistant Director of Admissions/Office Administratorbaker@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6181
Mrs. Shulamith BidermanAttendance Coordinator/Testing Coordinatorbiderman@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6189
Ms. Laura FruchterDirector of Academic Supportfruchter@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6187
Mrs. Chaviva FisherExecutive Director, YUHSfisher@yu.edu(646) 592-6108
Mrs. Naami FrankelSchool NurseFrankel@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6198
Mrs. Aliza GewirtzDean of Studentsgewirtz@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6178
Mrs. Alisa GoldbergerDirector of Operationsgoldberger@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6171
Mrs. Sari KahnDirector of Institutional Advancementkahn@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6152
Mrs. Marci KarollDirector of Technologykaroll@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6180
Ms. Malkie KlausnerStudent Accounts Manager, YUHSbusinessoffice@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6108
Mr. Menachem LewinBusinglewin@yuhsg.org(646) 592-4101
Ms. Leah MoskovichAssociate Principalmoskovich@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6188
Ms. Bracha RutnerHead of Schoolrutner@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6175
Ms. Beverly SegalAssociate Principalsegal@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6172
Mrs. Estee ShorRegistrar/Assistant to the Principalsshor@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6174
Mrs. Danielle WynerDirector of Guidancewyner@yuhsg.org(646) 592-6182

 

86-86 Palo Alto Street
Holliswood, NY 11423

Phone: 718-479-8550
Fax: 718-479-8686